Shop And Ship Reviews

Show reviews that mention
customer service service customer package shipment item services support shop system
Filter review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

No record of my package

I had a package sent to my Shop and Ship address in NY and the tracking says it was delivered January 3, 2022 at 2:26pm, but I have not seen it on my shop and ship account as being received. I would like an update asap.
View full review
ID
#3270704 Review #3270704 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
New York, New York
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Delay-Checking the status of my shippment

I have sent the package since the 10th of December and it was supposed to be a Christmas gift. We are not getting any support from aramex or ship and shop and my package is still in UK with no further updates even though they confirmed it needs 10days maximum to reach its final destination. No one is supporting us and they were so confused.

User's recommendation: Dnt use aramex or ship and shop.

View full review
ID
#3215403 Review #3215403 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Beirut, Beyrouth
Pros
  • No pros
Cons
  • Delay-no support
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Complaint about below expectation services

1) Dialed 6 times to Doha contact number (4420****) and phone line got cut-off 5 times; and 5 options mentioned were not clear; and unable to speak with operator for clarification;2) Unable to find email address for online questions/clarifications.
View full review
ID
#2492498 Review #2492498 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Doha, Baladiyat Ad Dawhah
Preferred solution
Please call after lunch at mobile: 50069956

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Poor customer service, they take advantage of being a monopoly in the market

The most ridiculous company I have ever dealt with and they have the worst customer service ever. I highly recommend you avoid them if possible. I regret ever penny I have spent on them, they truly are the worst. First of all twice I ended up paying double for the shipping cost after an error in THEIR payment system and they wouldn't reimburse me, even after multiple attempts at contacting them. Once I had items stolen from my package, so it arrived with only half of what I ordered, and surprise surprise they never reimbursed me. Also recently I made an order that was worth $60, they decided to price it as $225 and would not change it, even after I sent them multiple images of the invoice in addition to an email from the seller stating the price of the item. This of course lead to it getting stuck at customs, for over 2 weeks, once the appraisal came out they claimed that it will be 20JDs for customs and 5 JDs service charge, I decided to accept the amount since it wasn't that much and asked them to release it for me. I now find out that they are attempting to charge me 113 JDs as custom charge.

User's recommendation: Avoid this company at all costs.

View full review
ID
#1936157 Review #1936157 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Shop And Ship Customer Care
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

No customer support, very delayed service,

Hi, I have ordered some vitamins from amazon, and after 10-12 days it reached to Pakistan at my place, but the guys asked to pay 120 USD for item worth 60 USD, while shopandship app tells me that only 40$ needs to be paid, I decline to pay 120$, so I complain to Aramex Dubai Branch, and they told me they will be resolving the issue and call me in 24 hours, no calls received, I called again after a week, and again got assured that somebody will be contacting me in 24 hours, now it’s been a month and since the meds were purchased and still no idea where my package is, and now my money spent on amazon also seems to be wasted as I can’t get refund as well, while Aramex customer service is as worst as it can get. They don’t bother and they don’t care. So please save your money and don’t use Aramex or shopandship services as if anything go wrong, there isn’t any customer service and you will spend months tracking your product.
View full review
ID
#1806085 Review #1806085 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Useful service
Cons
  • Customer service
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Service is very bad

Service is very bad shipment has more than twenty days has not arrived yet When I communicate with customer service I can not find any response shipment no 936643****
View full review
ID
#1562191 Review #1562191 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Shop And Ship Customer Care
Cons
  • Customer service
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Shipment no 936643****

Shipment has more than twenty days There is no response from customer service
View full review
ID
#1562049 Review #1562049 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Shop And Ship Customer Care
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
New Reviewer

Worst Customer Service ever

it will soon be a month that I expect the arrival of a package that should arrive in less than a week ... I contacted the customer service several times ... each time it is a different version : lost package, late package, we will pay you back and finally nothing. after several attempts I finally managed to get the manager of S&S Morocco, hasnaa aamer, who admitted that the parcel was lost and that they would proceed to refund. since then, more than a dozen days later, NOTHING. I contact SAV again, again a new version: "we have not yet received your package !!!!!" Wtf I ask to have the person in charge she answers me that she has left ... I ask to have another person in charge she answers me that he is also out. now, I find myself alone without any interlocutor and would like to warn other users that this delivery service, very useful and ingenious, is unfortunately, because of the incompetence of the after-sales service, is nothing but a load of ***
View full review
ID
#1428905 Review #1428905 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Rabat, Rabat-Salé-Kénitra
Pros
  • Useful service
Cons
  • Customer service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Multiple lost shipments and no support

Aramex lost multiple shipments in several months. Contacting them is a waste of time. I spent many hours over the phone with them with no help at all. Customer support is horrible and not helping or replying most of the time. Customer support keeps promising to call me tomorrow, but never calls, and they repeated this promise too many times. They offer no consolidation of packages to maximize their profits. I have dealt many shipping companies and these guys are the worst in every department. At one point of time, the agent hanged up the phone on me, and I wasn't even rude. They keep putting me on hold for over 10 minutes at a time. I don't recommend their services to anyone.
View full review
ID
#1263316 Review #1263316 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Shop And Ship Delivery Service
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Aramex - Delivery Service Review

I ordered 3 pairs of shoes from US 2 of them was delivered in less than 10 days, then the nightmare begins, I followed up for the 3rd pair and guest what happened!!!??? They deliver it to different person with a different name on the box! Yes your asking the same question as mine how did it happened???, I put up my complain but until now no one is calling me for update on how I will get that shoes??? Aramex ShopnShip?????
View full review
ID
#978164 Review #978164 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Shop And Ship Delivery Service
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

Shop & Ship

After using their online system to communicate about an issue the item disappeared in the system and I was informed that my products had been destroyed ($200 value) as they had no communication received. Response: "We are sorry to hear that you have not received a response to our online system. This requested however was not sent to JFK, this was generated to receive a response from our team in BNK. Our policy does state that if we do not have a clear response within 30 days the shipment can no longer be held. JFK has not received any response in regards to this shipment until now. We have no communication to our end as the records shows. Again we are sorry for this misunderstanding in this case." I had a screenshot of the message in their system... Its absolutely disgusting and I am being fobbed off by their staff....
View full review
ID
#878766 Review #878766 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bangkok, Krung Thep
Service
Shop And Ship Customer Care
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article